…and we have Finalists in Poetry!


“My Tunnel” by Benjamin Busch

“A Love Letter” by Magda Cychowski

“Roadkill” by Hannah Jane Weber

“Flying, a list” by M Soledad Caballero

“My Crossing” by Deborah Schwartz

“Swan Prophecy” by Doug Rutledge

“In Setswana There is a Saying” by Ellaraine Lockie

“Fifteen-Minutes” by Kerry Trautman

“The Intimacy of Eczema” by Rachel van Aalst

“Travels to the Valley of Lost Things” by Mary O’Melveny

The finalists have been sent for judging, and we’ll have a choice from this year’s judge Neil Carpathios soon!

Comments are closed.