Deanna Tulley Multimedia Contest – 2020 Winners!

And, we have winners!

As selected by 2020 contest judge Shin Yu Pai:

First Place:
David Ian Bickley, with Paul Casey, Aidan Stanley, and Elgan Loane, for “Marsh”

Second Place:
Lea Wülferth and Derek Muro, for “Pursuit of Sadness”

Third Place:
Rich Ferguson, for “Everything is Radiant Between the Hates”

All of these and more, coming soon for online publication in our Multimedia Gallery!

Thanks to all who entered!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *