William Heath

William Heath has published two poetry books, The Walking Man
and Steel Valley Elegy; two chapbooks, Night Moves in Ohio and
Leaving Seville; three novels: The Children Bob Moses Led
(winner of the Hackney Award), Devil Dancer, and Blacksnake’s
Path; a work of history, William Wells and the Struggle for the Old
Northwest (winner of two Spur Awards); and a collection of interviews,
Conversations with Robert Stone.   www.williamheathbooks.com  
William Heath

Comments are closed.